Personal tools
You are here: Home Library Calendar

Library Calendar

Document Actions

Categories:
Calendar Views
« Previous Month August 2012 (Today) Next Month »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
29
30
Movie Monday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Description: Call the Library @ 970-532-2757 to find out the name of the film being shown.
Author Brad Thor at Highlands Ranch Library 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Description: New York Times #1 bestselling author of the Scott Harvath thrillers, Brad Thor will be at the Highlands Ranch Library, on Monday, July 30th at 7pm. He will talk about his newest book, BLACK LIST, which comes out July 24th. Registration for this free event is required online at http://host.evanced.info/douglas/evanced/eventsignup.asp?ID=68963 or by phone 303-791-7323. Books will be available for sale courtesy of the Tattered Cover Book Store. A read-alike for Brad Thor is Vince Flynn.
31
Busy B's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Busy B's Tuesdays at 10:30, This lap-sit storytime is designed for caregivers to interact with babies and toddlers; with songs, finger plays, stories and bounces we will open the gateway to reading.
1
Sweet P's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Sweet P’s story time is designed for preschool children. Come interact with songs, finger plays, stories and activities we will build pre-reading skills and have fun doing it. Sweet P's meet on Wednesdays at 10:30am.
Youth: Surpise Program 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Description: Part of Summer Reading Program, 2012: Own the Night.
2
Movie Matinee 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Description: Call the library @ 532-2757 to find out the name of the film being shown. Part of Summer Reading Program, 2012: Between the Covers.
3
Family Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: We will interact with fun books, songs, and fingerplays. Family story time meet on Fridays at 10:30 am.
4
End of Summer Reading Program Pool Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Description: Join us for a fun end of Summer Reading Pool Party at the Berthoud Town Park and Pool on Saturday, August 4, from 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm. There will be food, games, karaoke music and free swimming for summer reading participants. All ages are invited!
5
6
Movie Monday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Description: Call the Library @ 970-532-2757 to find out the name of the film being shown.
7
Busy B's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Busy B's Tuesdays at 10:30, This lap-sit storytime is designed for caregivers to interact with babies and toddlers; with songs, finger plays, stories and bounces we will open the gateway to reading.
8
Sweet P's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Sweet P’s story time is designed for preschool children. Come interact with songs, finger plays, stories and activities we will build pre-reading skills and have fun doing it. Sweet P's meet on Wednesdays at 10:30am.
9
10
Family Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: We will interact with fun books, songs, and fingerplays. Family story time meet on Fridays at 10:30 am.
11
Bright Writers Gathering 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Description: Would you like to share your writing with others in a supportive, non-threatening and encouraging environment?
12
13
Movie Monday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Description: Call the Library @ 970-532-2757 to find out the name of the film being shown.
14
Busy B's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Busy B's Tuesdays at 10:30, This lap-sit storytime is designed for caregivers to interact with babies and toddlers; with songs, finger plays, stories and bounces we will open the gateway to reading.
15
Sweet P's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Sweet P’s story time is designed for preschool children. Come interact with songs, finger plays, stories and activities we will build pre-reading skills and have fun doing it. Sweet P's meet on Wednesdays at 10:30am.
16
Movie Matinee 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Description: Call the library @ 532-2757 to find out the name of the film being shown. Part of Summer Reading Program, 2012: Between the Covers.
17
Family Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: We will interact with fun books, songs, and fingerplays. Family story time meet on Fridays at 10:30 am.
18
Lego Club 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Description:
19
20
Movie Monday 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Description: Call the Library @ 970-532-2757 to find out the name of the film being shown.
21
Busy B's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Busy B's Tuesdays at 10:30, This lap-sit storytime is designed for caregivers to interact with babies and toddlers; with songs, finger plays, stories and bounces we will open the gateway to reading.
22
Sweet P's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Sweet P’s story time is designed for preschool children. Come interact with songs, finger plays, stories and activities we will build pre-reading skills and have fun doing it. Sweet P's meet on Wednesdays at 10:30am.
23
24
Family Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: We will interact with fun books, songs, and fingerplays. Family story time meet on Fridays at 10:30 am.
25
Bright Writers Gathering 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Description: Would you like to share your writing with others in a supportive, non-threatening and encouraging environment?
26
27
Paws to Read 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Description: Read aloud to a therapy dog. Readers in grades 1-5 who can read a book by themselves are invited to read to a calm, attentive, listener.
28
Busy B's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Busy B's Tuesdays at 10:30, This lap-sit storytime is designed for caregivers to interact with babies and toddlers; with songs, finger plays, stories and bounces we will open the gateway to reading.
29
Sweet P's Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: Sweet P’s story time is designed for preschool children. Come interact with songs, finger plays, stories and activities we will build pre-reading skills and have fun doing it. Sweet P's meet on Wednesdays at 10:30am.
30
Movie Matinee 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Description: Call the library @ 532-2757 to find out the name of the film being shown. Part of Summer Reading Program, 2012: Between the Covers.
31
Family Storytime 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Description: We will interact with fun books, songs, and fingerplays. Family story time meet on Fridays at 10:30 am.
1