Library Location and Hours

 

 

Library 2

Berthoud Community Library District

Address: 236 Welch Avenue/ P.O Box 1259 Berthoud, CO 80513
Phone:  (970) 532-2757
Fax: (970) 532-4372
Location: Map

Library Hours

Monday: 9am – 8pm
Tuesday: 9am – 8pm
Wednesday: 9am – 6pm
Thursday: 9am – 6pm
Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm
Sunday: Closed


2018 Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2018
Staff In-Service Day – Thursday, March 29
Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
Berthoud Day – Saturday, June 2
Independence – Wednesday, July 4
Inventory – Thursday, August 23
Labor Day – Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving – Thursday and Friday, November 22 and 23
Christmas – Monday and Tuesday, December 25 and 25
New Year’s Eve – Monday, December 31
New Year’s Day 2019 – Tuesday, January 2019

Comments are closed.